Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
¤°°[ Le bordel qui constitue ma vie ]°°¤
¤°°[ Le bordel qui constitue ma vie ]°°¤
Publicité
¤°°[ Le bordel qui constitue ma vie ]°°¤
Archives
21 février 2009

Mephisto Waltz

Juka_BandFootsteps echo in my sweet, bewitching dream
I saw a magical kiss on the passionate stage of my dream

With outstretched hands... tears and a farewell
As the melody of sorrow play
Light sparkles on the stage in my dream of despair

Pure white wings flutter to the sky, foreshadowing the future
I raise a tragic smile to the sky taking on a crimson cast

I must get it
Even if i ruin myself
For this stage which i dreamed

Before my eyes
The melody of sorrow unfolds
Light sparkles on the stage in my dream of despair

I raise a tragic smile to the sky taking on a crimson cast
Pure white wings flutter to the sky, foreshadowing the future
I raise a tragic smile to the sky taking on a crimson cast

___________________________________________________________________________
Je l'ai pas mise en japonais, histoire que vous puissiez (pour ceux qui peuvent xD) traduire de vous même

Précision pour l'image : Juka, celui qui a chanté cette chanson

Groupe : Moi Dix Mois

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
j'ai plus msn
Publicité